Berkeley County Assessor's Office



Larry A. Hess
Assessor
Tel: 304.267.5051
Fax: 304.262.8484
LHess1@assessor.state.wv.us


Brad Unger
Chief Deputy Assessor
Tel: 304.267.5072
Fax: 304.262.8484
BUnger@assessor.state.wv.us


Dave Linton
Field Appraiser Supervisor
Tel: 304.267.5065
Fax: 304.262.8484
DLinton@assessor.state.wv.us


Lisa Custer
Real Estate Floor Supervisor
Tel: 304.267.5060
Fax: 304.262.8484
LCuster@assessor.state.wv.us


Florence Nolan
Personal Property Manager
Tel: 304.267.5053
Fax: 304.262.8484
FNolan@assessor.state.wv.us


Roger Kirkbride
GIS Coordinator
Tel: 304.267.5068
Fax: 304.262.8484
RKirkbr@assessor.state.wv.us


Bill King
GIS Mapping Technician
Tel: 304.267.5112
Fax: 304.262.8484
BKing@assessor.state.wv.us